Evidence-backed casino profile

Mega Medusa Casino

A collected real money casino profile with 273 confirmed games, 3 current bonuses, and separately reported license information.

Reviewed Sep 5, 2026 26 evidence records
Wager jurisdiction
How to read the flag

A full-color flag means the current status is accepts. Half-opacity flags mean the result is unclear or restricted.

Accepts Unclear Restricted Does not accept
Start here

United States wager acceptance

Accepts Wagers from the USA

Mega Medusa Casino accepts wagers from the United States. This availability result is separate from the casino's licensing information.

Wager status
Accepts Wagers from the USA
Country
United States
Status source
Editorial Override
Last checked
Sep 11, 2026
Current observed offers

3 casino bonuses

Offers inherit the casino's wager-acceptance status for the selected jurisdiction.

Public catalog observation

273 games observed

These games were observed as available for real-money play in United States, or in a global real-money catalog. Their wager status follows the casino-level result shown above.

RealTime Gaming

32 Cards

4 casinos

21 bonuses available

RealTime Gaming

3X WOW WHEELS

4 casinos

21 bonuses available

RealTime Gaming

5 Wishes

4 casinos

21 bonuses available

Jackpot4,435.00
RealTime Gaming

777

4 casinos

21 bonuses available

Jackpot6,131.00
RealTime Gaming

Achilles

4 casinos

21 bonuses available

Jackpot5,313.00
RealTime Gaming

Achilles Deluxe

4 casinos

21 bonuses available

Jackpot4,056.00
RealTime Gaming

Aladdin's Wishes

4 casinos

21 bonuses available

Jackpot7,235.00
RealTime Gaming

Alien Wins

4 casinos

21 bonuses available

RealTime Gaming

Ancient Gods

4 casinos

21 bonuses available

Browse all observed games
Identity verification

KYC and withdrawal verification

Operator-stated checks and document requirements collected for this casino.

Before Withdrawal

Verification is required before withdrawal; extra information and a verification deposit may be requested.

  • Government Issued Photo IDRequired
  • Proof Of AddressRequired
Checked Sep 2, 2026
Deposits and withdrawals

Payment methods and limits for United States

Global records and records explicitly scoped to United States are shown.

CardDeposit · Global · Timing not stated
Minimum
$20.00
Maximum
$100.00
Fee
2%
Daily payout limit
$10,000.00

Card deposits carry a 2% fee and require an authorization form plus a front copy of the card under the general terms.

E-walletDeposit · Global · Timing not stated
Minimum
$20.00
Maximum
$500.00
Fee
0%
CryptoDeposit · Global · Timing not stated
Minimum
$20.00
Maximum
$1,000.00
Fee
0%
Published withdrawal rulesWithdrawal · United States · 24 hours on business days – 10 business days after approval; Bitcoin stated as within 72 hours
Fee
$40.00
Weekly payout limit
$5,000.00

KYC and proof of address required; verification deposit may be required; VIP4/VIP5 weekly cap is $10,000, otherwise $5,000; processor fee up to $40.

Editorial review required

Contradictions in the source material

The current homepage title and About page continue to show both $12,245 and $12,345 welcome-package totals.

Confirm the current package total and detailed steps before publication.

Marketing says fast cashout/24 hours, while terms include 7-10 business-day review plus processing windows.

Publish each stated stage separately and do not summarize as a guaranteed 24-hour payout.

The About page says the 251% plus 53-spin welcome package uses code MEDUSA, while the promotion index displays codes 251WELCOME and MEDUSA150 without accessible offer mappings or terms.

Do not publish a welcome code until a current public offer detail or terms page maps one code to the package.

Traceable claims

Primary evidence

Mega Medusa Casino homepageOperator · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

Public homepage observed after megamedusa.com redirected to playmegamedusa.com; it advertised a $12,245 welcome package, 500+ games, fast cashout in 24 hours, and a $4,080,595.80 total jackpot.

Mega Medusa Terms & ConditionsOperator · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

The terms call Mega Medusa the trade name of the Company without naming the company; they require legal age and lawful location, describe KYC and payout rules, and state RTG software/RNG use.

Mega Medusa Privacy PolicyOperator · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

Public privacy policy describing traffic and user information collection and a 256-bit SSL claim; no legal operator identity was visible.

Mega Medusa About UsOperator · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

About page used licensed language without a regulator or license number and described a 251% bonus plus 53 free spins using code MEDUSA, up to four times.

Mega Medusa BankingOperator · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

The banking page grouped deposits as Card, E-wallet, and Crypto, each with a $20 minimum; card showed a 2% fee and $100 maximum, e-wallet $500 maximum, and crypto $1,000 maximum.

Mega Medusa PromotionsOperator · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

Public promotions included daily free spins, weekly and monthly cashback up to 30%, comp points, VIP, 150% No Rules code NORULES150, 175% No Playthrough code NOPTMEGA, and 222% Low Playthrough code MEGALOW222.

Mega Medusa FAQOperator · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

The FAQ stated signup uses Inclave, deposits are immediate, withdrawals require a verified account with a $100 minimum, and active bonuses can block withdrawal.

Mega Medusa SupportOperator · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

The support page claimed 24/7 service and listed support@megamedusa.com plus live chat; live chat required login and was not contacted.

Mega Medusa VIPOperator · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

The public VIP page described five tiers with daily free spins, up to 30% insurance, birthday offers, comp points, VIP support, and priority withdrawals.

Mega Medusa All GamesOperator · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

The public All Games catalog was expanded until the load-more control disappeared: 273 distinct game IDs and 92 positive casino-scoped jackpot amounts were observed.

Mega Medusa Terms and ConditionsOperator · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

Terms disclose KYC, verification deposits, payout timing, withdrawal fees, rolling weekly caps, and promotional restrictions.

Mega Medusa Privacy PolicyOperator · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

Public privacy policy describes traffic information, registration data, sharing, marketing, and security practices.

Mega Medusa BankingOperator · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

Banking page lists card, e-wallet, and crypto deposit fees and limits.

Mega Medusa Trustpilot profileThird Party · retrieved Sep 2, 2026

Trustpilot displayed a 3.8 rating from 329 reviews.

Mega Medusa public homepageOperator · retrieved Sep 5, 2026

megamedusa.com redirected to the public playmegamedusa.com homepage, which continued to advertise a $12,245 welcome package and 24-hour cashout marketing without identifying a legal operator or regulator.

Mega Medusa Terms and ConditionsOperator · retrieved Sep 5, 2026

The terms call Mega Medusa the trade name of an unnamed Company. Participation is limited to residents where it is legal, and country-of-residence restrictions may apply or be lifted individually; no accepted or prohibited country list is published.

Mega Medusa public sign-up redirectManual Test · retrieved Sep 5, 2026

The casino sign-up link redirected to Inclave. No public country selection or country eligibility decision was visible, and no account information was entered or submitted.

Mega Medusa About UsOperator · retrieved Sep 5, 2026

The About page still used licensed wording without a regulator or number and showed conflicting $12,245 and $12,345 welcome totals. It described 251% plus 53 spins using code MEDUSA up to four times.

Mega Medusa BankingOperator · retrieved Sep 5, 2026

The public banking table continued to show card, e-wallet, and crypto deposit categories with $20 minimums and the same displayed fees and maximums as the prior snapshot.

Mega Medusa PromotionsOperator · retrieved Sep 5, 2026

The index retained the 150% No Rules, 175% No Playthrough, and 222% Low Playthrough offers and additionally displayed codes MEDUSA150 and 251WELCOME without accessible titles or detailed terms mapping those codes.

Mega Medusa Privacy PolicyOperator · retrieved Sep 5, 2026

The public policy described traffic and user information collection but still did not identify a legal operator.

Mega Medusa SupportOperator · retrieved Sep 5, 2026

The support page continued to claim 24/7 email support at support@megamedusa.com and live chat available only after login; support was not contacted.

Mega Medusa FAQOperator · retrieved Sep 5, 2026

The FAQ continued to describe Inclave registration, immediate deposits, account verification before withdrawal, and a $100 minimum withdrawal.

Mega Medusa All GamesOperator · retrieved Sep 5, 2026

The first public catalog batch contained the same 12 game names in the same order as the prior complete 273-game catalog. The prior catalog remains within its periodic freshness window; full heavy pagination was not repeated.

Curaçao Gaming Authority Online Gaming License RegistryRegulator · retrieved Sep 5, 2026

The September 3, 2026 registry lists Anden Online N.V., OGL/2024/1274/0819, as issued February 27, expired August 27, and assessment in progress. The registry does not establish that Anden operates Mega Medusa.

Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate holdersRegulator · retrieved Sep 5, 2026

The current published certificate-holder list contained no match for playmegamedusa.com, megamedusa.com, or Anden Online N.V.